Cards With Horsepower
Card Room Calendar

Live Racing at Running Aces Harness Park


Live Racing Entries and Results

Wednesday 6/19/2013 Entries
Tuesday 6/18/2013 Entries
Sunday 6/16/2013 Results
Saturday 6/15/2013 Results
Wednesday 6/12/2021 Results
Tuesday 6/11/2021 Results
Sunday 6/9/2021 Results
Saturday 6/8/2021 Results
Wednesday 6/5/2022 Results
Tuesday 6/4/2022 Results
Sunday 6/2/2022 Results
Saturday 6/1/2022 Results