Cards With Horsepower
Card Room Calendar

Running Aces Tournaments

Tournament Winners

October 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2021 Tuesday, October 30, 2021 Monday, October 29, 2021 Sunday, October 28, 2021 Sunday, October 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 23, 2021 Tuesday, October 23, 2021 Monday, October 22, 2021 Saturday, October 20, 2021 Friday, October 19, 2021 Thursday, October 18, 2021 Thursday, October 18, 2021 Wednesday, October 17, 2021 Wednesday, October 17, 2021 Tuesday, October 16, 2021 Monday, October 15, 2021 Sunday, October 14, 2021 Saturday, October 13, 2021 Friday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 12, 2021 Thursday, October 11, 2021 Wednesday, October 10, 2021 Wednesday, October 10, 2021 Tuesday, October 9, 2021 Monday, October 8, 2021 Sunday, October 7, 2021 Saturday, October 6, 2021 Saturday, October 6, 2021 Thursday, October 4, 2021 Thursday, October 4, 2021 Monday, October 1, 2021